3. This Mug.

2013-10-03 21.22.14

October is one of my favorite month’s of the year. Pumpkins! Fall! Hocus Pocus! Baked goods! Scarves! Apple picking! Festivals! It’s a month full of things I love, so to honor my favorite month, each day I will post about something that is currently making me happy.

Like this mug from David’s Tea. When you put hot water in it, the leaves change color from black to orange and yellow. I love it so much that I bought myself a second one today so I have one at the office and one at home. Sometimes you have to surround yourself by the simple things and this is the perfect example.

 

3 thoughts on “3. This Mug.

Leave a Reply

