Read More/Blog More Poetry for June – An Announcement

Hi poetry readers! Unfortunately, Kelly and I have decided to take a break from Read More/Blog More this month. We’re working together now to see how we can be more organized and bring you a better event each month. If you already have a post planned for this month, that’s fabulous! We’ll definitely be sure to include it in the round up next month. Feel free to link to it in the comments here and I’ll be sure to stop by and comment.

I’m so sorry for the short notice and I hope you’ll keep reading and posting about poetry. Thanks for your understanding!

3 thoughts on “Read More/Blog More Poetry for June – An Announcement

  1. Happy to know Read More/Blog More Poetry has been continuing. I just got back to blogging and I would definitely blog about the poems I’ve read during my blogosphere absence. I personally hope this event will continue; such a great opportunity it is to discover past and new talented poets.

Leave a Reply

