UNBELIEVABLE EXCITEMENT.

For some reason, it just occurred to me that I can go to author events.  And I found that Carlos Luis Zafon, author of The Shadow of the Wind (one of my favorite books) is going to be signing copies of his new book The Angel’s Game!!!!!  In June!!!!!!!! AHHHH.  I apologize for the ridiculous amount of exclamation points, I’m just so excited.

How ridiculously awesome?!  Why didn’t I ever think of this before?

It also just occurred to me that the Spanish language edition of The Angel’s Game (El Juego del Angel) is already available.  Purchasing now.

3 thoughts on “UNBELIEVABLE EXCITEMENT.

  1. I’d be really excited too! I hope you have a great time. I’ve only been to one book signing and it was a very poor turnout and kind of awkward. 🙂

Leave a Reply

