Cheering on the read-a-thon-ers

Just a quick post to let all the people doing the read-a-thon that I am cheering for you!  I wish I could have participated this year (next year, when there is no thesis!), you guys look like you are having so much fun. I know that we’re starting to get to the later end of things, so keep going!  Keep going!  Don’t give up.  Drink some coffee, take a break, and then get back to reading 😉  I can’t wait to read all the reviews you guys are going to post.

Good luck!  Now, stop reading my blog, and read more books.

2 thoughts on “Cheering on the read-a-thon-ers

  1. I didn’t read anything at all yesterday, unless you count what felt like a million blogs. Someday school won’t get in the way and I can actually read; I can’t wait for that 🙂

Leave a Reply

