Sunday Salon

tssbadge22

You should be shaking your head in my general direction, because instead of writing my thesis like I’m supposed to be , I’m writing a Sunday Salon post.  My thesis is due on Wednesday, so I promise I’m not going to be spending too much time here talking about my week.  Also because I didn’t get very much reading done.  It comes with the territory.  I’m in the middle of Spook and I’m really loving it.  Check out my post here for my reactions to the big questions that Mary Roach brings up.  I’ve missed out on the Sunday Salon the past couple of weekends for various excuses, but my reading hasn’t been very interesting or very frequent.  I’m just reading when I get the chance, slowly.  It’s not too bad, just not ideal.  I’m really looking forward to the time (ONLY ONE MONTH AWAY) when all I’ll have to do is go to work and read and travel.  It will really be a relief.  The weather is absolutely beautiful today and I plan on doing my work by an open window so I can enjoy the beautiful sunshine (and 75 degree weather!).

Have a wonderful week!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Salon

Leave a Reply

